Blog Contributors

20160607 BSC-42


Contributors from early days to term 2016/2017:
(Back row L to R) Rahul Breh, Gerald Goh, Jordan Yau
(Middle row L to R) Reuben Chin, Supatra Lee, Rano Iskandar, Pooja Shivanand, Rahmat Tarsat, Tieng Chwei Peng
(Front row L to R) Aziman Nasir, Macalister Mak, Hawzan Kamarulzaman, Adah Rani
(Not in picture) Chang Seng Yee, Sharon Ong, Derby Teo



Leave a Reply